Other contacts

From this page you find contact details by activities.

Access passes

+358 2 2674 444
kulunvalvonta@portofturku.fi

Remote identifiers between 7 a.m. and 3 p.m.
+358 40 8203 529

Security Manager
+358 50 5533 123
pauliina.roti@portofturku.fi

Cash and collection

+358 2 2674 135
kassa.satama@portofturku.fi

Dangerous substances

Security Manager Pauliina Roti
+358 50 5533 123
pauliina.roti@portofturku.fi

Electricity group

Operations Manager Seppo Pohjanpalo
+358 50 5533 192
seppo.pohjanpalo@portofturku.fi

Invoicing / inquiries of invoicing

+358 44 9074 508, +358 44 9074 143
satamalaskutus@portofturku.fi

Leasing of property and areas

LEASING MATTERS
Sales Director Jaakko Nirhamo
+358 50 5533 156
jaakko.nirhamo@portofturku.fi

SMALL RENTALS
Free spaces, contract and guarantee matters:
Reija Nielikäinen
+358 44 9074 164
reija.nielikainen@portofturku.fi

Presentatipn, booking and keys:
Markku Lintervo
+358 44 9074 172
markku.lintervo@portofturku.fi

Machine and steel structures

Site Manager Mikko Tuomi
+358 400 542 115
mikko.tuomi@portofturku.fi

Maintenance

Pansiontie 48-52 (building 6112)

Site Manager Mikko Tuomi
+358 400 542 115
mikko.tuomi@portofturku.fi

Property Manager Matti Lindqvist
+358 44 9074 173
matti.lindqvist@portofturku.fi

Planning

Harbour Construction Engineer Markku Lintervo
+358 44 9074 172
markku.lintervo@portofturku.fi

 

Port Control 24 h

+358 2 2674 122
satamavalvonta@portofturku.fi

Port info

+358 2 2674 135
kassa.satama@portofturku.fi

Office is closed to outsider during 8th to 28th March
and info serves by telepohone or e-mail.

Open on weekdays
Mon. – Thu. from 08:30 to 16:00
Fri. from 08.30 to 15.00

Port Security

Security Manager Pauliina Roti
+358 50 5533 123
pauliina.roti@portofturku.fi

Purchasing

+358 44 9074 515

Weighing and mobile crane bedding

teemu.a.aaltonen@portofturku.fi
or
satamavalvonta@portofturku.fi