Other contacts

From this page you find contact details by activities.

Access passes

Duty:
+358 2 2674 444

More information:
Traffic Assistant Maarit Kääriä
+358 50 5533 191
maarit.kaaria@portofturku.fi

Cash and collection

+358 2 2674 135
kassa.satama@portofturku.fi

Crane office

Crane Supervisor Esa Halminen
+358 2 2674 198
esa.halminen@portofturku.fi

Crane schedules, weighing, boat lifting and launching
Mon-Fri 6.00 am – 11.00 pm

Dangerous substances

Port Security Officer, Harbour Master Kari Riutta
+358 50 5533 123
kari.riutta@portofturku.fi

Electricity group

Operations Manager Seppo Pohjanpalo
+358 50 5533 192
seppo.pohjanpalo@portofturku.fi

Invoicing / inquiries of invoicing

+358 44 9074 508, +358 44 9074 143
satamalaskutus@portofturku.fi

Leasing of property, short term

Property Supervisor Pertti Ojala
+358 44 9074 335
pertti.ojala@portofturku.fi

Machine and steel structures

Site Manager Mikko Tuomi
+358 400 542 115
mikko.tuomi@portofturku.fi

Maintenance

Pansiontie 48-52 (building 6112)

Site Manager Mikko Tuomi
+358 400 542 115
mikko.tuomi@portofturku.fi

Property Manager Matti Lindqvist
+358 44 9074 173
matti.lindqvist@portofturku.fi

Planning

Harbour Construction Engineer Markku Lintervo
+358 44 9074 172
markku.lintervo@portofturku.fi

 

Port Control 24 h

+358 2 2674 122
satamavalvonta@portofturku.fi

Port info

+358 2 2674 135
kassa.satama@portofturku.fi

Port Security

Port Security Officer, Harbour Master Kari Riutta
+358 50 5533 123
kari.riutta@portofturku.fi

Purchasing

+358 44 9074 515

Leasing matters

Sales Director Jaakko Nirhamo
+358 50 5533 156
jaakko.nirhamo@portofturku.fi

Markku Alahäme

  • Puhelinnumero #1 +358 50 5533 109